Joy Ellis – Hidden On The Fens

Hidden on the Fens is number eleven in the DI Nikki Galena and DS Joseph Easter series, set in the fictional town of Greenborough. Even though Hidden on the Fens is so far into the series it can most definitely be read as a standalone book. Gotta say though, if you read this first you are guaranteed to be going for the other 10 at some point!

Hidden on the fens is a police procedural full of drama and complexities that we all love. The discovery of a derelict cottage and, upon further investigation, a pile of old photographs of a girl who disappeared 15 years ago is only the start!

Joy Ellis

Joy can weave a story almost like a spider spins a web! I was instantly immersed in the book and loved the red herrings and all the twists and turns. Oh!… And the drama, fantastic! Love Nikki and the team every time! Roll on the next one!

Published by Sharon

A book blogger

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: